Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials


Freebandz EntertainmentSKU hh-5625

melodic r&b-leaning project from auto-tuned ATL rapper
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$35.95 Original Price$39.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 359 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

Two projects in one week! Future followed up Future with HNDRXX in 2017, and the ATL rapper became the first artist in history to have back-to-back number one debuts. The eponymous LP represented his alter egos—Super Future, Fire Marshal Future, Future Hendrix—and this project, which contains 19 tracks, focuses on the melodic, r&b-influenced side of the rapper. Perhaps that is the reason why despite his prolific output, you rarely feel that he is doing too much; he is constantly switching his style up, whether it be the drug-addled ex-trapper/superstar rapper or the introspective, auto-tuned crooner. The Weeknd assists on "Coming Out Strong" as the two heavyweights shit on their haters, and on "Selfish," Rihanna features to paint a dark picture of a self-serving relationship. Other standouts include "Incredible," "Solo," "Pie" featuring Chris Brown and "You Da Baddest" with Nicki Minaj.

  • black double vinyl pressing
  • printed inner sleeves
  • original release year: 2017
  • music label: Freebandz Entertainment 2023
reviewed by rei kwondo 1/2018



UPC: 196588019418


Review & Q+A

Labheads Also Viewed