Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Fuzzybrain (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Very Nice RecordsSKU lp-13394

2018 indie pop earworm, includes 'Can I Call You Tonight?'
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $26.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 269 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

"This is the official vinyl release of Dayglow's debut album, Fuzzybrain. This 2019 collection includes the single ‘Can I Call You Tonight’ as well as fresh tracks ‘Nicknames’ and ‘Listerine’. These records are pressed to hot pink vinyl and feature a full-color gatefold jacket with Fuzzybrain album art as well as a separate lyric sheet insert." - Very Nice Records

  • hot pink colored vinyl
  • housed in gatefold jacket w/ printed inner sleeve + printed insert
  • limited edition
  • original release year: 2019
  • music label: Very Nice Records 2022
UPC: 5056167166962


Review & Q+A

Labheads Also Viewed