Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Garbage (UK Import) Vinyl 2LP

Stun VolumeSKU lp-12614

1995 debut remastered reissue on the band's own label
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $46.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 469 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

Garbage's 1995 self-titled debut reissued on their own label Stun Volume! The album comes pressed on black double vinyl and features fully remastered sound, cut at 45 RPM for the best possible listening experience. All this in a full color gatefold jacket with printed inner sleeves. The album itself was an unexpected smash hit, going double platinum in the US and UK and effectively propelling Shirley Manson, Duke Erikson, Steve Marker, and Butch Vig into full-on alt rock stardom. Includes the hits "Stupid Girl," "Supervixen," "Queer," Only Happy When It Rains," "Vow," "Milk," and more. 12 tracks in all.

  • black double vinyl pressing
  • remastered sound
  • housed in gatefold jacket w/ printed inner sleeves
  • limited edition
  • music label: Stun Volume 2021
reviewed by Der Schlerb 12/2015
UPC: 4050538674583


Review & Q+A

Labheads Also Viewed