Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Version 2.0 (UK Import) Vinyl 2LP

Stun VolumeSKU lp-12505

1998 sophomore outing from Wisconsin / Scotland alternative quartet
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$37.95 Original Price$46.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 379 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

Sophomore studio album from Madison, Wisconsin's Garbage. Version 2.0 was originally recorded in 1998 and expanded on the sound of their eponymous debut. Includes the songs: "Push It," "I Think I'm Paranoid," "Special," and "When I Grow Up." Twelve tracks in all. 2021 UK import pressing on black double vinyl with gatefold jacket and full color printed inner sleeves.

  • black double vinyl pressing
  • housed in gatefold jacket w/ printed inner sleeves
  • limited edition
  • music label: Stun Volume 2021
reviewed by Oscar De Grouch 05/2018
UPC: 4050538674637


Review & Q+A

Labheads Also Viewed