Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

VA-11 Hall-A - A Complete Sound Collection (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 5LP Boxset

Black Screen RecordsSKU lp-13045

3+ hours of music from hit cyberpunk bartender game 🍸
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$109.95 Original Price$119.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 1099 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Welcome back to VA-11 HALL-A. To celebrate everyone’s favorite cyberpunk waifu bartending game VA-11 HALL-A’s 5th anniversary, we are very excited to release Garoad’s complete soundtrack as a special 5xLP boxset on heavy-weight 180g colored vinyl with brand new original artwork by aurahack. The soundtrack was newly remastered especially for this boxset by Christian Bethge and comes in a deluxe rigid board slipcase with pink foil & matte foil lamination and includes a heavy-weight 300g 12" art print with aurahack’s beautiful CD front artwork. The 3mm spined disc inner sleeves feature gorgeous portraits of everyone’s favorite characters from the game: Jill, Dana, Kiri Miki, Alma & Gaby. The Complete Sound Collection includes all 75 tracks (3+ hours of music) from the albums VA-11 HALL-A: Prologue, VA-11 HALL-A: Second Round and VA – 11 HALL-A EX: Bonus Tracks Collection." - Black Screen Records

  • 5xLP colored vinyl pressing
  • housed in deluxe outer box enclosure
  • limited edition
  • music label: Black Screen Records 2022
UPC: 4059251445050


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed