Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

VA-11 HALL-A Soundtrack (180g) Vinyl 2LP

Black Screen RecordsSKU lp-10744

standout VGM for cult cyberpunk bartending game
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $37.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 379 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Waifus, technology, and post-dystopia life." That pretty much sums up the world of VA-11 HALL-A, the hit cyberpunk bartending simulator from tiny Venezuelan studio Sukeban Games. Based in the year 207X, the game follows a bartender named VA-11 HALL-A (pronounced "Vallhalla") serving up booze at a small dive bar in Glitch City. Garoad's acclaimed original score is the perfect compliment to the PC-98 visual novel-style aesthetics, really bringing the bar to life through FM synths and chiptune beats. Check "Karmotine Dream," "Everyday Is Night," "Good For Health, Bad For Education,"  and "Welcome To Va-11 Hall-a" for a taste. Aside from setting the vibe for Glitch City, the tracks easily stand on their own as amazing retro synth pop outside the context of the game. The soundtrack is presented here with remastered sound on 180 gram double vinyl, complete with fold-out poster, printed insert (featuring fictional Kira Miki interview) and gatefold jacket. Three digital download codes are also included for the soundtrack Prologue, Second Round, and Bonus Track Collection.

  • 180 gram vinyl pressing
  • remastered sound by Christian Bethge at RAMA Tonstudio
  • gatefold jacket
  • printed insert
  • A2 size folded poster
  • digital downloads included for Prologue, Second Round + Bonus Track Collections
  • music label: Black Screen Records 2019
reviewed by Otakun 09/2019
UPC: 4059251339540


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed