Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Klue (Indie Exclusive Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

13th RecordsSKU lp-11945-ttlsf

modern psych / metal from Tokyo, hi-quality Japan import, ltd to 200
Write a review
| 1 answered question
sale Current Price$14.95 Original Price$52.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"In 2020, in Tokyo, a city that continues to loop between demolition and reconstruction, this is the rebel music that should be also called as the 2020 version of Pink Floyd's tribal insanity, all created at 100 BPM, under the theme of people who keep taking dance steps forever. The cover photo of the album features a 'Hyottoko Dance' by Ai Iwane, who is winner of the 2019 Kimura Ihei Photography Award. Recording & Mixing engineer is Mr. Naoyuki Uchida who is the master of DUB. He is now live engineer of Gezan. This is the fifth full album of the mutant band 'Gezan', recorded at Red Bull Studios Tokyo, It was also ranked first in the Japanese rock category in 2020 by 'Music Magazine', a popular music magazine in Japan. The band is firmly established in the history of Japanese music. This is a masterpiece that will represent Japan in 2020, as introduced on 'The Glow,' a website that introduces high-quality Japanese music to the world." - 13th Records

  • fifth studio album from Japanese psychedelic / alternative / metal band
  • translucent red colored vinyl
  • indie exclusive Japan import pressing
  • printed insert
  • limited edition of 200
  • music label: 13th Records 2021
UPC: 4526180553304, 4526180553304


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed