Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Hohokum Soundtrack (Rainbow Splatter Vinyl) Vinyl LP

GhostlySKU lp-6387

chill electronic grooves on rainbow vinyl
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $9.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 99 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Beautiful game spawns beautiful soundtrack. Hohokum is an abstract art game from artist Richard Hogg and London-based game studio Honey Slug. The game lets you fly through free-flowing, kaleidoscopic worlds, which in turn inspired this mesmerizing soundtrack from the Ghostly camp. Features outstanding tracks from Lab alumni Michna, Tycho, Matthew Dear, Osborn, Shigeto and more. Pressed on lovely, rainbow splattered vinyl with free download card for the full 22 track album. Recommended.

  • limited edition rainbow splatter vinyl
  • includes download card for full 22 track album
  • music label: Ghostly International 2014
reviewed by TKB 11/2014
UPC: 22145688


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed