Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Don't Look Back (J-Rocc) 10"

Do OverSKU fr-2704

soulful house grooves, deep Detroit vibes
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $13.00
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 130 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

The Do-Over is back on wax! Their fourth vinyl release comes as a 10" split featuring J-Rocc's new alias Girls We Like and Oakland upstart D^Bo. Girls We Like kick it off with "Don't Look Back," a killer warm weather groove (as expected from the funky man known as J-Rocc) that's sure to become an anthem over the summer. Loving the mix of soulful vibes with that solid 4x4 bump that sure to get bodies moving across the globe. D^Bo continues the feeling with "Jam," a track that would fit right in with the joints from Theo, Moody, and Andres... deep and moving Detroit vibes for sure! Comes in slickly designed gatefold sleeve with spot varnish printing, recommended.

  • music label: Do Over 2012
reviewed by Von Bee 05/2012
UPC: 59932604


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed