Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Introduce Yerself (The Tragically Hip) Vinyl 2LP

Arts & CraftsSKU lp-9262

deeply personal final album from late Tragically Hip frontman
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $28.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 289 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

6th and final full-length album from Tragically Hip frontman Gordon Downie, released just 10 days after the singer’s tragic passing in October 2017. Introduce Yerself is a whopping 23 song collection, and Gordie has stated that each is about a different person in his life. The somber and personal overtones permeating the record remind us of David Bowie and Leonard Cohen’s (and J Dilla’s) similarly melancholy farewell records. Pressed on double vinyl and housed in full-color deluxe gatefold sleeve; includes 2 folded printed inserts and code for digital download.

  • double vinyl pressing
  • gatefold sleeve
  • includes 2 printed foldout inserts
  • digital download included
  • music label: Arts & Crafts 2017
reviewed by fifty-fifty clown 01/2018
UPC: 64176136


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed