Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Plastic Beach (Pic Disc) Vinyl LP

ParlophoneSKU lp-10893

2010 album ft. Snoop, Mos Def, De La, Lou Reed + more
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $31.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 319 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

2010 album from the Gorillaz, now on limited pic disc. This is the third full length from everyone's favorite virtual cartoon band, and as with previous efforts, they pull in a very impressive list of guest artists to lace up the tracks. Extra credit goes to Gorillaz creator Damon Albarn who handles most of the production on this piece and pulls an exceptionally eclectic and varied selection of guest artists including Snoop Dogg, Mos Def, De La Soul, Bobby Womack, Little Dragon, and Hypnotic Brass Ensemble, plus rock legends Lou Reed (RIP), Mick Jones (of The Clash) and Mark E. Smith. It's hard to believe their is this much talent on the same record, and the result are impressive on the ears by all means. Comes in gatefold sleeve with printed innersleeves featuring art from Gorillaz co-creator Jamie Hewlett.

  • pic disc double vinyl pressing
  • housed in gatefold poly sleeve
  • limited edition
  • music label: Parlophone 2019 
reviewed by Buck Strickland 02/2015
UPC: 190295423674


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed