• Gorillaz: Song Machine Season 1 (Indie Exclusive Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Song Machine Season 1 (Indie Exclusive Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP - PRE-ORDER


↳ first batch of cartoon band's serial collaboration bonanza

Pre-Order Notice
this item is scheduled to ship Late October 2020
all pre-orders ship with Lab stickers + notepad
Vinyl LP $23.95 Stock Email
Earn up to 239 Reward Points with this purchase! more info

Pre-Order Notes + Order Instructions

  • This item is scheduled to ship Late October 2020 (subject to change)
  • If you want to order additional items with a pre-order item, please make separate orders (1 order with pre-order item, 1 order with everything else)
  • If there is a delay, we will contact you directly
  • all pre-orders come with Turntable Lab stickers + notepad

"Song Machine, Season One is Gorillaz’ newest concept which started in January 2020, releasing brand new material episodically - as and when it happens – and has continued throughout the year. The ongoing and ever-evolving process has seen our favourite characters joined by an expanding roster of collaborators captured live in Kong Studios and beyond. The result is an expansive collection of 17 tracks embracing a myriad of sounds, styles, genres and attitudes from a breath-taking line-up of guest artists including Beck, Elton John, Fatoumata Diawara, Georgia, Kano, Leee John, Octavian, Peter Hook, Robert Smith, Roxani Arias, ScHoolboy Q, Slaves, Slowthai, St Vincent and 6LACK, as well as CHAI, EARTHGANG, Goldlink, Joan As Police Woman, JPEGMAFIA, Moonchild Sanelly, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Skepta and Tony Allen." - Parlophone

  • neon orange colored vinyl (please note: actual pressing color and packaging may differ from mock-up photo)
  • indie exclusive
  • limited edition
  • release date: 10/23/20
  • tracklist: Strange Timez (feat. Robert Smith) The Valley of The Pagans (feat. Beck) The Lost Chord (feat. Leee John) Pac-Man (feat. ScHoolboy Q) Chalk Tablet Towers (feat. St Vincent) The Pink Phantom (feat. Elton John and 6LACK) Aries (feat. Peter Hook and Georgia) Friday 13th(feat. Octavian) Dead Butterflies (feat. Kano and Roxani Arias) Désolé (feat. Fatoumata Diawara) [Extended Version] Momentary Bliss (feat. Slowthai and Slaves)
  • music label: Parlophone 2020


Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question


Free Shipping on orders over $99 to the Contiguous US
You have no items in your cart
Free Shipping for orders over $99
shipping to Contiguous US
Edit Cart
Continue Shopping