• Grand Theft Auto: The Music Of Grand Theft Auto V Vinyl 6LP Boxset

Grand Theft Auto
The Music Of Grand Theft Auto V Vinyl 6LP Boxset

Mass Appeal Records

↳ includes soundtrack + original score

Vinyl 6LP Boxset $84.95 Stock Email
Earn up to 849 Reward Points with this purchase! more info
  • limited edition 6LP set on three colors of vinyl
  • comes in high end collectible box with booklet + lithograph poster
  • features 59 original songs from A$AP Rocky, Tyler The Creator, Twin Shadow, Wavves, Flying Lotus, Yeasayer and more
  • original sore was composed by Tangerine Dream, Woody Jackson, The Aclhemist and Oh No mixed by DJ Shadow
  • only 5000 copies made


Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question


Free Shipping on orders over $99 to the Contiguous US
You have no items in your cart
Free Shipping for orders over $99
shipping to Contiguous US
Edit Cart
Continue Shopping