Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

RFK Stadium Washington DC 6/10/73 (180g) Vinyl 8LP

Grateful Dead ProductionSKU lp-14020

1 of the best GD live dates, on vinyl in its entirety for the 1st time
1 Review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$164.95 Original Price$174.98
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 1649 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Widely considered one of the Grateful Dead's seminal performances, and certainly one of the very best of the universally acclaimed 1973 performing year, 6/10/73 is as synonymous with great Grateful Dead concerts as are 2/13/70, 8/27/72, and 5/8/77. There are few shows that deliver the goods to the extent of this concert, with its statement-opener of 'Morning Dew,' through lengthy workouts on 'Bird Song,' 'Playing In The Band,' 'Here Comes Sunshine,' 'Eyes Of The World,' and an other-worldly 'Dark Star.' Add to this a nearly hour-long encore/third set featuring members of the Allman Brothers Band (with whom the Dead shared the bill at RFK in 1973), and you have not only one of the most unique shows in Grateful Dead history, but also one of the most exciting, inspired and powerful performances of the Dead's entire career. We're serving up the complete previously unreleased performance, with Plangent Processes tape restoration and speed correction, and mastering by Jeffrey Norman." - Grateful Dead Production

  • revered 1973 live recording on vinyl in its entirety for the first time
  • 180g black 8xLP vinyl pressing
  • includes printed insert w/ production credits + liner notes
  • limited edition of 9000
  • music label: Grateful Dead Production 2023
UPC: 603497835522


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed