Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Running Wild (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

RhymesayersSKU hh-4802

5th project from Seattle rapper w/ serious & fun moments
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $25.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 259 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"I remember a review of one of my records where they were like, 'This guy sounds like he's hella intense and really shitty to hang out with.'" The 5th album from Seattle rapper & Rhymesayers artist Grieves is an attempt at showcasing the real him, which consists of both emotional, brooding, "keeping shit real" side and a fun "cut-loose" side, which only fans attending his shows have been able to witness, so far. Grieves recorded the the equally serious and fun Running Wild in Stockholm with Swedish producer chords, and the tracks range from the anxiety and emotion-filled classic Grieves moments to "Nope, I don't think I can get away with that" experiments that turn out extremely well. Check out "Gutz," "RX," "Faded," "What It Dew," and "Night Shift."

  • limited white colored vinyl pressing
  • printed inner sleeves
  • sticker sheet insert
  • digital download included
  • music label: Rhymesayers 2017
reviewed by nakaveli 08/2017
UPC: 28473224


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed