Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Isolation Drills Vinyl 2LP

TVTSKU lp-12438

20th anniversary remaster w/ unique gatefold based on original CD packaging design
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $27.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 279 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Originally released in 2001, Isolation Drills is the twelfth album by Dayton, Ohio indie rock group Guided by Voices. It was their second and final LP released under TVT Records and their second to feature producer in Rob Schnapf. The album notably features instrumental contributions from Elliott Smith and David Sulzer. This special 20th Anniversary Edition has been remastered and it is included on double gatefold vinyl for the first time." - TVT

  • 20th anniversary deluxe edition of Ohio indie band's landmark 2001 album, featuring contributions from Elliott Smith + David Sulzer
  • black double vinyl pressing
  • remastered sound
  • housed in unique 5-panel gatefold jacket recreated from the original 2001 CD packaging
  • digital download included
  • music label: TVT 2021
UPC: 195497941032


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed