Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Songs Of Her's Vinyl LP

Heist Or HitSKU lp-13828

compilation of singles, rarities + unreleased songs from British indie duo
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $18.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 189 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Many bands promising uniqueness write a bum cheque. Her's, not only offer individuality, distinctiveness and originality, but an entire world brimming with fully realised characters and sounds. Where romance fades, bromance remains and like a pair of matching monogrammed bathrobes hanging side-by-side, it’s rare to find a partnership so loveably kitsch and destined to belong together as Stephen and Audun. Stories and characters emerge throughout the collection, revealing an off-kilter world of atmospheric slacker pop, instilled with voyeuristic humour. A collection of all their early singles, and a few new tracks thrown in for good measure, Her’s channel the surreal and the sublime through a twist of tropical technicolour. Each song its own little microcosm of oddness. Intricately windy, bendy guitars are flung around a tight drum machine clatter to deliver a genuine indie classic." - Heist Or Hit

  • compilation of singles, rarities + unreleased songs from British indie duo Her's
  • black vinyl pressing
  • includes printed foldout insert
  • music label: Heist Or Hit 2017



UPC: 5065002066831


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed