Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Hulu Original Series Soundtrack (180g) Vinyl LP

MondoSKU lp-11343

music from the 2020 miniseries update to 1995 book / 2000 film
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $25.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 259 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Based on the novel and film of the same name, the all new 10 episode series reimagines the story of our music obsessive, perpetually heartbroken record store owner Rob (Zoe Kravitz) in 2020 Williamsburg, Brooklyn. Naturally, the show has stellar music and we are proud to present the soundtrack to the series on vinyl — as Rob would’ve wanted it. Featuring classic tracks by the likes of Ann Peebles, Darando, William Onyebor, Blondie, as well as several original songs and covers from the series itself." - Mondo

  • 180g black vinyl pressing
  • features 11 songs from the High Fidelity Hulu original series soundtrack
  • housed in gatefold sleeve w/ obi strip
  • includes foldout printed insert w/ liner notes
  • music label: Mondo 2020
UPC: 843563126301


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed