Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

I Don't Run (Indie Exclusive Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Mom + PopSKU lp-9565

jaunty indie pop from the Spanish quartet
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$14.95 Original Price$20.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 149 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Sophomore studio album from Spain's Hinds. I Don't Run finds the indie pop quartet expanding on the territory covered in their debut, Leave Me Alone. They've turned everything up and seem ready to take on the world. Rather than turning in disconnected genre exercises the band has boiled down their influences into a distinct sound that is all their own. And you can tell that they really enjoying playing together; there is a distinct sense of camaraderie that bubbles from the record's grooves. They deal with the trials of modern romance, as well as the realities of being a touring musician and how those two things don't always mix. Includes the songs: "New For You," "Finally Floating," and "The Club." Eleven tracks in all. Released by Mom + Pop on indie exclusive white vinyl housed in a full color sleeve with a foldout poster and a digital download.

  • indie exclusive white vinyl pressing
  • foldout poster
  • digital download included
  • music label: Mom + Pop 2018
reviewed by Sir Anno 04/2018
UPC: 24412024


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed