Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Michael Jackson / Jackson 5 Remixes (Import) Vinyl LP

Universal Music JapanSKU dmg-lp-12899

reggae-tinged remixes of classic MJ + Jackson 5 material, hi-quality import
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$44.95 Original Price$54.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 549 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Hiroshi Fujiwara, a leading figure in the Tokyo culture scene, and K.U.D.O., formerly of Melon, have carefully selected and remixed a number of Michael’s greatest songs, including those from his Jackson 5 days." - Motown Japan

  • reggae-tinged remixes of classic MJ + Jackson 5 material
  • produced by influential producer / Harajuku designer Hiroshi Fujiwara and Masayuki Kudo of Major Force
  • black vinyl pressing
  • high-quality Japan import
  • includes printed insert
  • original release year: 2010
  • music label: Universal Music Japan 2022


UPC: 4988031262245


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed