Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Time (Japan Import) Vinyl LP

Nippon ColumbiaSKU fr-4795

cult City Pop singer-songwriter's 2nd album from 1977
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $34.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 349 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Hiroshi Sato's second album following 'Super Market', featuring an ironclad lineup including Haruomi Hosono, Akihiro Tanaka, Kenji Takamizu, Tatsuo Hayashi, Shuichi 'Ponta' Murakami, Pecker, Nobu Saito, Hirofumi Tokutake, and Tadahide Yoshikawa. In addition to mellow tunes such as 'Saigo-No Tejina','Minami Kaikisen,' and 'Yamate Hotel,' sung by Nanako Sato, the funky 'Bad Junkie Blues' is also excellent." - Nippon Columbia

  • official reissue of Japanese AOR / City Pop singer-songwriter's 2nd album featuring Haruomi Hosono, Pecker + more
  • black vinyl pressing
  • high quality Japan import
  • includes obi strip + printed foldout insert
  • original release year: 1977
  • music label: Nippon Columbia 2015
UPC: 4988001771548


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed