Skip to content
🔴 Extra 20% off Clearance Vinyl, use code EXTRA20 shop now
🔴 Extra 20% off Clearance Vinyl, use code EXTRA20 shop now
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Attack On Titan Season 2 Soundtrack (180g, Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 3LP

Anime LimitedSKU lp-12907

epic anime ost, ltd pressing
2 Reviews
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$49.95 Original Price$54.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 499 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Anime Limited is proud to present the soundtrack from Hiroyuki Sawano for the second season of Attack on Titan! The original soundtrack to this second TV series, first broadcast on Adult Swim in 2017, is composed by prolific and popular Japanese composer Hiroyuki Sawano (Promare, Kill la Kill, Blue Exorcist) and provides a bombastic mix of electronic music, guitar-driven tracks and orchestral overtones." - Anime Limited

  • 180g purple & white splatter colored triple vinyl pressing
  • housed in deluxe triple panel gatefold jacket w/ printed insert
  • limited edition
  • original release year: 2014 (2013 in Japan)
  • music label: Anime Limited 2021


UPC: 5037899085752


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed