Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Hobo Johnson: The Rise Of Hobo Johnson Vinyl LP

Reprise RecordsSKU hh-4983

spoken word & indie-inspired debut from viral rapper
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $17.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 179 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

  • debut album from viral rapper Frank Lopes, Jr, aka Hobo Johnson
  • spoken word/conscious rap-meets indie
  • includes "Sex in the City," "Romeo & Juliet," & "Creve Coeur 1"
  • engineered, mixed, and mastered by Hobo Johnson
  • music label: Reprise Records 2019
UPC: 91329392


Review & Q+A

Labheads Also Viewed