Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Look At Where We Are (Four Tet Remix) 12"

DominoSKU lp-5358

deep, textured dance remix
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $14.00
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 140 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Limited edition 12" pressing of Four Tet's excellent remix of Hot Chip's "Look At Where We Are." The track was an obvious highlight from Hot Chip's recent In Our Heads album, but Kieren Hebden does his signature deep and textural dance thing to it to make it truly shine on the dancefloor or the headphones. Includes the dub mix on the flip. Only 1000 copies made so act fast! Recommended.

  • music label: Domino 2012
reviewed by TKB 11/2012
UPC: 47684606


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed