Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Fine Malt Lyrics Vinyl LP

Tommy BoySKU hh-4450

L.A. hooligan party rap, DJ Muggs production, 30th anniversary remaster
Write a review
| 1 answered question
sale Current Price$33.95 Original Price$34.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 339 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Tommy Boy Records celebrates 30 Years of House of Pain's debut album House of Pain (Fine Malt Lyrics). Everlast, DJ Lethal & Danny Boy formed House of Pain while attending high school and were signed to Tommy Boy Records after fashioning themselves as rowdy Irish-American hooligans, hitting the local rap & alternative music scene. Fine Malt Lyrics went multi-platinum and the self titled debut album spawned the successful producer DJ Muggs, who produced the single 'Jump Around'. The album also featured Cypress Hill member B-Real on the song 'Put Your Head Out' and Funkdoobiest's Son Doobie on 'House and the Rising Sun', both members of the musical collective known as Soul Assassins." - Tommy Boy

  • debut album from Everlast, Danny Boy + DJ Lethal
  • black vinyl pressing
  • remastered sound
  • original release year: 1992
  • music label: Tommy Boy 2022
UPC: 016998105603


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed