Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Jump Around (Pete Rock Remix) Vinyl 7"

OG DJ RecordsSKU hh-4807

crossover hip-hop anthem remixed by Soul Brother #1 on 45
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $13.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 139 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

"Jump Around" is the ultimate crossover hip-hop classic. Everyone gets down to this one (especially at happy hour or after a couple pints), but sometimes you gotta catch 'em of guard with the superior Pete Rock remix. Soul Brother #1 flips Lou Donaldson with some Harvey Averne Dozen and the resulting "Blood Stain Mix" goes down way smoother than the raucous horn-led DJ Muggs original. Everlast's lyrics remain one of the top rap-a-long karaoke joints, but the hard-to-find instrumental is also included for DJ's that want to get creative. Limited edition "Test Press" copies. Only 100 made.

  • limited edition of 100
  • music label: OG DJ Records 2017
reviewed by Tofu Van 09/2017
UPC: 55335496


Review & Q+A

Labheads Also Viewed