Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Hudson's Heeters Vol.1 Vinyl LP

Warp RecordsSKU lp-12014

Scottish producer's debut beat tape from 2006, 1st time on wax
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $23.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 239 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Hudson’s Heeters Vol. 1 is the debut mixtape by Hudson Mohawke. This seminal release caught the eye of Warp and led to his eventual signing to the label. This marks the first time Hudson’s Heeters Vol. 1 has ever been released on vinyl." - Warp Records

  • debut beat tape from Scottish producer Hudson Mohawke, initially uploaded to MySpace + internet forums in 2006
  • black vinyl pressing
  • first time on vinyl
  • digital download included
  • music label: Warp Records 2021
UPC: 801061032210


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed