Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Before I Die (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Ninja TuneSKU dm-5966

South Korean DJ, producer, rapper, singer's debut long player
1 Review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$25.95 Original Price$28.98
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 259 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"박 Park (surname) 혜진 Hye Jin (first name) - a rapper, singer, DJ and producer from Seoul and now based in LA - quickly gained a reputation for dreamlike minimal house and techno productions and flawless DJ sets, winning her fans across the globe.
Collaborating with the likes of Nosaj Thing, Blood Orange, Galcher Lustwerk and, more recently, Clams Casino & Take A Daytrip, and playing shows at venues like Elsewhere in Brooklyn and Berghain in Berlin, 박혜진 Park Hye Jin has proven to be a breakout artist in the global electronic music scene. With her debut album Before I Die, 박혜진 Park Hye Jin is poised to establish herself as one of the new key players in electronic music throughout 2021 and beyond." - Ninja Tune

  • debut full-length from L.A.-based South Korean DJ, producer, rapper + singer Hye-Jin Park
  • hot pink colored vinyl w/ bonus black vinyl 7"
  • 7-inch contains bonus tracks ' Y Don't U' ft. Clams Casino + 'Clouds' ft. Nosaj Thing
  • housed in gatefold jacket
  • digital download included
  • limited edition
  • music label: Ninja Tune 2021


UPC: 5054429149241


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed