Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Original Soundtrack (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP - PRE-ORDER

A24 MusicSKU lp-15082

stylistically on-point songs from 2024 psych-horror film ft. Caroline Polachek, Phoebe Bridgers, Snail Mail, yeule, Drab Majesty + more
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $39.95
Pre-Order Notice
This item is scheduled to ship Mid July 2024
*please read our Pre-Order Policy
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 399 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Original Soundtrack for A24’s I SAW THE TV GLOW, featuring 16 original songs by an all-star ensemble, including Caroline Polachek, Florist and Jay Som. Also featuring a vinyl-only exclusive bonus track, “Tonight Tonight” by Snail Mail. Pressed on violet vinyl." - A24 Music

  • songs from Jane Schoenbrun's 2024 psych-horror film ft. Caroline Polachek, Phoebe Bridgers, yeule, Drab Majesty, Jay Som + more
  • includes vinyl-only bonus track 'Tonight Tonight' by Snail Mail
  • violet colored double vinyl pressing (please note: actual pressing color and packaging may differ from mock-up photo)
  • housed in gatefold jacket w/ printed inner sleeves
  • limited edition
  • tracklisting: 01. Anthems For a Seventeen-Year Old Girl - yeule 02. Another Season - Frances Quinlan 03. Starburned and Unkissed - Caroline Polachek 04. Riding Around in the Dark - Florist 05. Big Glow - Bartees Strange 06. Taper - Maria BC 07. Psychic Wound - King Woman 08.  If I Could - Jay Som 09. Green - L'Rain 10. Moonlight - The Weather Station 11. Photograph - Drab Majesty 12. The 90s - Proper. 13. How Can I Get Out - Sadurn 14. Bury - King Woman 15. Claw Machine - Sloppy Jane (ft. Phoebe Bridgers) 16. Tonight Tonight - Snail Mail
  • music label: A24 Music 2024

Pre-Order Policy

  • If you want to order additional items (including other pre-orders), please make separate orders. Otherwise, we will hold your order until all items are in stock and ready to ship.
  • Scheduled ship dates are always estimates which are subject to change. If there is a substantial delay, we will contact you directly.
  • All vinyl pre-orders come with Turntable Lab stickers.
UPC: 617308075373

Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed