Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Monument Valley Soundtrack (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

IAm8BitSKU lp-9637

electronic drones + ambient zones from hit indie puzzle game
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $37.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 379 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

How Far Have You Wandered Silent Princess? The original soundtrack to Ustwo's hit video game Monument Valley gets a deluxe vinyl pressing courtesy of Iam8Bit! The indie puzzle game features an immersive world of optical illusions and impossible objects, designed to be so beautiful that any frame of gameplay could be worthy of display. The music is equally breath taking, and is mainly composed by Stafford Bawler (with contributions by Obfusc and Grigori) who crafts mesmerizing drones and ambient soundscapes that easily takes the player's mind adrift. This 2016 pressing features the original games sound track and the expansions Forgotten Shores and Ida's Dream on 180 gram, white and blue opaque colored vinyl, complete with 6 page booklet, gatefold sleeve, and digital download code.

  • 180 gram pressing
  • white + blue opaque colored vinyl
  • 6 page booklet
  • gatefold jacket + printed inserts
  • digital download included
  • music label: Iam8bit 2016
reviewed by Otakun 05/2018
UPC: 24515192


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed