Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Rocket League X Monstercat - Greatest Hits (Indie Exclusive Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

Iam8BitSKU lp-11936

imaginative electronic soundtrack for hit game series, tracklist voted by fans
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $44.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 449 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"YOU voted, we listened: iam8bit x Monstercat x Psyonix are thrilled to present the best-of Rocket League x Monstercat collection. This 2xLP is jam-packed with amazing tracks, carefully curated onto UNCAGED and INSTINCT discs, exploding out of a stunning, retro-vibey gatefold package. It’ll make you feel airborne!" - Iam8Bit

  • collection of music from Rocket League x Monstercat, featuring 20 tracks voted by fans
  • 'Instinct Blue' + 'Uncaged Orange' marble colored double vinyl pressing
  • indie exclusive
  • includes music by Slushii, Infected Mushroom, Tristam, Dion Timmer, Muzzy, Tokyo Machine + more
  • housed in full color gatefold sleeve
  • limited edition
  • music label: Iam8Bit 2020
UPC: 850971008594


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed