Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Just A Feeling Vinyl 12"

Fit SoundSKU dm-5814

lush 1992 Detroit techno
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $11.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 119 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

1992 deepness from Detroit Techno O.G. J.C. Smith II! Released on Smith's own Decisive Records, Just A Feeling was the follow up to 1990's relevatory Mindsearch, and served to further expand the cosmic reaches of Detroit Techno beyond "Strings Of Life." All four tracks do the trick, but we're reaching for the illuminating proto-jungle techno vibes and deepest sub bass of "Please" and the 'Hands In Motion' mix of the title track; the sublime combo of the ethereal pads with the grown and sexy rhythm section is rave at its most sophisticated. Official 2018 repress courtesy of the house of FIT. Recommended!

  • black vinyl pressing
  • originally released in 1992
  • official repress
  • music label: Fit Sound 2018
reviewed by tom violence 01/2019
UPC: 37714800


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed