Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

The Creek Drank The Cradle Vinyl LP

Sub PopSKU lp-7475

bare bones roots music
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$19.95 Original Price$24.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 199 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Debut album from Sam Beam's Iron and Wine. The Creek Drank The Cradle was originally released in 2002 and introduced Beam's trademark folk sound to the world. Includes the songs: "Lion's Mane," "Bird Stealing Bread," and "Weary Memory." Eleven tracks in all. Released by Sub Pop on black vinyl.

  • music label: Sub Pop 2002
reviewed by dunk in hines 03/2016
UPC: 098787060010


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed