Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Born Sinner Vinyl 2LP

DreamvilleSKU hh-5529

2013 abum ft. 'She Knows,' 'Power Trip,' 'Crooked Smile'
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $34.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 349 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

"Double vinyl LP pressing. Reissue of the second studio album by rapper and producer J. Cole, originally released in 2013. Born Sinner features standout tracks including 'Power Trip' with Miguel, 'Crooked Smile,' 'Forbidden Fruit' and 'She Knows.'" - Dreamville

  • black double vinyl pressing
  • first time on vinyl in 10 years
  • printed inner sleeves
  • original release year: 2013
  • music label: Dreamville 2023
UPC: 602455406620


Review & Q+A

Labheads Also Viewed