Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Feel Infinite Vinyl 2LP

LuckyMeSKU lp-8608

debut full-length from soulful Canadian techno producer
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$20.95 Original Price$27.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 209 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Jacques Greene has been honing his unique blend of acapella-pilfering broken club music ever since first appearing on Night Slugs Allstars Vol. 1 with his breakout tune “(Baby I Don't Know) What You Want”. Greene quickly fell in with forward-thinking Scottish label LuckyMe and has been releasing a steady stream of 12-inches and EPs through the imprint ever since. Known as one of the early purveyors of “post-dubstep” (or “future garage”, or “bass music”, pick your poison) along with Joy Orbison, Jamie xx and Pearson Sound, combining elements of dubstep, UK garage and classic house, Greene has pushed the sound beyond a passing club fad with his constantly-evolving hardware live sets and high-profile collaborations with Katy B and remixes for the likes of Radiohead and Donna Summer. 7 years later, Greene finally presents his debut long player Feel Infinite; eleven slices of his signature R&B-infused broken beat mechanics. “True” features kindred spirit Tom Krell aka How To Dress Well. Seasick R&B bubbler “You Can’t Deny” (teased on a limited 12" late last year) and shuffling garage firestarter “Real Time” are the highlights, but Jacques’ trademark romantic house grooves permeate the album. Double vinyl LP, comes with giant fold-out poster and code for digital download.

  • double vinyl pressing
  • includes fold-out poster
  • free digital download code
  • music label: LuckyMe 2017
reviewed by dj winyl destination 04/2017
UPC: 96094664


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed