Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Bad Cameo (Indie Exclusive Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP - PRE-ORDER

Republic RecordsSKU lp-15243

Blake brings Yachty into his world of moody, textural soundscapes
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $29.95
Pre-Order Notice
This item is scheduled to ship Late September 2024
*please read our Pre-Order Policy
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Esteemed hip-hop artist, Lil Yachty teams up with James Blake to release their first collaborative alternative album titled Bad Cameo. James Blake is an English singer, songwriter, multi-instrumentalist, and record producer known for his distinctive blend of electronic, soul, and R&B music. In addition to his solo work, Blake has collaborated with numerous artists, such as Beyoncé, Kendrick Lamar, and Travis Scott. Lil Yachty, born Miles Parks McCollum, is an American rapper, singer, and songwriter. Known for his distinctive style, characterized by a playful and melodic approach to rap, as well as his colorful hair and fashion sense, Lil Yachty quickly rose to fame." - Republic Records

  • 10-track full-length collaboration from James Blake + Lil Yachty
  • magenta colored vinyl (please note: actual pressing color and packaging may differ from mock-up photo)
  • indie exclusive
  • limited edition
  • music label: Republic Records 2024

Pre-Order Policy

  • If you want to order additional items (including other pre-orders), please make separate orders. Otherwise, we will hold your order until all items are in stock and ready to ship.
  • Scheduled ship dates are always estimates which are subject to change. If there is a substantial delay, we will contact you directly.
  • All vinyl pre-orders come with Turntable Lab stickers.
UPC: 602465931068


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed