Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Sterling Spoon (180g) Vinyl 6LP Boxset

Rhino RecordsSKU lp-8122

alt rock heroes' best work + unreleased material
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $99.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 999 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Deluxe boxset from 90s alt rock innovators Jane's Addiction. Sterling Spoon collects two of the band's best albums - 1988's Nothing's Shocking and 1990's Ritual De Lo Habitual - along with offering select cuts from 1997's Kettle Whistle compilation and a live album for the first time on vinyl. Includes the songs: "Jane Says," "Stop!," "Been Caught Stealing," and "Mountain Song," along with demo and live versions of many of the band's best tracks. Forty-one tracks in all. Released by Rhino Records on six LPs housed in a box with cover art by Ernesto Yerena.

  • limited to 5000 copies
  • six LP boxset
  • includes two albums along with demo comp and live album
  • cover art by Ernesto Yerena
  • music label: Rhino Records 2016
reviewed by Nose Tale Ga Trip 11/2016
UPC: 48832904


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed