Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Sable Video Game Soundtrack (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

Sony Masterworks JapanSKU lp-12921

dreamy ambient, electronic + indie sounds for buzzy open world game
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$28.95 Original Price$31.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 289 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Available now, the soundtrack features instrumental and vocal music written by Japanese Breakfast’s Michelle Zauner for the highly anticipated, open-world video game Sable. Drawing from her years of songwriting experience, the 32-track collection finds the musician, director and author making new explorations into ambient and experimental music, the resulting soundtrack as breathtaking and otherworldly as the game itself." - Sony Masterworks Japan

  • Michelle Zauner's original score for anticipated open world game; 32 vocal + instrumental tracks comprising ambient, electronic + dreampop sounds
  • 'coral & indigo' colored double vinyl pressing
  • housed in gatefold sleeve
  • limited edition
  • music label: Sony Masterworks Japan 2022

UPC: 194398937519


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed