Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit: Here We Rest (Indie Exclusive Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Southeastern RecordsSKU lp-10945

remixed/remastered third solo album from former Drive-By Trucker
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $19.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 199 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Jason Isbell is an Americana-Country-Southern Rock singer-songwriter and guitar player who hails from Green Hill, Alabama. He’s a four time Grammy winner, and a former member of the Drive-By Truckers, but is also renowned for his solo work and albums with The 400 Unit. Here We Rest is his third album and second with the 400 Unit, originally released in 2011. This 2019 reissue features a new mix by Dave Cobb (Sturgill Simpson, Brandi Carlile, John Prine) and new mastering by Pete Lyman (Weezer, Tom Waits). Includes “Alabama Pines”, “Codeine”, “Daisy Mae”, and “Go It Alone”.

  • indie exclusive translucent blue colored vinyl pressing
  • newly remixed and remastered audio
  • limited edition
  • music label: Southeastern Records 2019
reviewed by ROLL TIDE 06/2019
UPC: 644216238668


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed