Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

24 Hour Revenge Therapy (Blue Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP - Turntable Lab Exclusive - LIMIT 1 PER CUSTOMER

Blackball RecordsSKU lp-12152

seminal 1994 emo / post-hardcore, Lab exclusivo!
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $24.95
This title is currently sold out.
Sign up for stock email to be notified if more become available ⬇️
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 249 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Third studio album from San Francisco's Jawbreaker. 24 Hour Revenge Therapy was originally recorded in 1993 with producer Steve Albini engineering the majority of the recordings. While the band may have never been called emo at the time, they certainly set the stage for the next wave of acts combining punk and post-hardcore's primal energy with emo's lyrical vulnerability... their unique mix of tender and tough has never quite been matched. 24 Hour Revenge Therapy stands out as the band's best work and is most beloved by their fans. Includes the songs: "Jinx Removing," "Condition Oakland," "Do You Still Hate Me?," "Boxcar," and "Indictment." Eleven tracks in all. Turntable Lab exclusive 'blue hair' colored pressing with custom yellow poly outer sleeve and printed inner sleeve, limited to 500.

  • Turntable Lab exclusive
  • limit (1) per customer
  • 'blue hair' colored vinyl
  • custom yellow poly outer sleeve + printed inner sleeve
  • limited edition of 500
  • estimated ship date: 07/09/21
  • music label: Blackball Records 2021
  • TTL Editions 068
reviewed by ninetwofour 01/2016
UPC: 655035131016


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed