Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Jay Daniel : Scorpio Rising EP 12"

Sound SignatureSKU dm-4734

in-demand Detroit house
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $11.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 119 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Massive debut from Jay Daniel on Theo's esteemed Sound Signature imprint. Scorpio Rising proves the future of the Detroit sound is safe in the more-than-capable hands of the young 22 year old producer. Right off the bat "No Love Lost," bangs with the best of 'em, equally tough as it is deep. "Brainz" comes next, a serious Detroit drum beat down that will shake down the basement walls, while "I Have No Name" shoots off rapid fire snares for an aural assault on the dancefloor. Also includes the deep Motor City vibes of "Bubble Cougar." Recommended.

  • music label: Sound Signature 2013
reviewed by TKB 03/2015
UPC: 70860955


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed