Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Magna Carta... Holy Grail (180g) Vinyl 2LP

Third Man RecordsSKU hh-4081

late career album from the Brooklyn mc
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $19.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 199 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Twelfth studio album from Brooklyn's Jay Z. Magna Carta... Holy Grail was originally released in 2013 and was mainly produced by Timbaland and Jerome "J-Roc" Harmon. Other producers involved with the album included Boi-1da, Mike Will Made It, Hit-Boy, Mike Dean, No ID, The-Dream, Swizz Beatz, and Pharrell Williams. Includes the songs: "Holy Grail," "Picasso Baby," "Tom Ford," and the Frank Ocean featuring "Oceans." Seventeen tracks in all. Released by Jack White's Third Man Records on 180 gram double vinyl.

  • 180 gram pressing
  • music label: Roc-A-Fella Records 2013 / Third Man Records 2015
reviewed by Kool Moby 08/2015
UPC: 46660804


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed