Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

The Blueprint 3 Vinyl 2LP

Roc NationSKU hh-3546

final chapter in Hova's trilogy ft. 'Run This Town,' 'Empire State Of Mind'
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $32.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 329 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

If you're a hip hop DJ or even just a hip hop fan, I'm sure you already know all about this one. I certainly don't need to tell you about the ubiquitous singles, like "DOA," "Run This Town," or "Empire State Of Mind." I'm also pretty sure you already know about how "Empire" has already achieved certified anthem status here in the city, in only a matter of weeks. I'll bet you know all about the Justice-sampling, Swizz Beats produced "On To The Next One," and Jeezy's guest appearance on "As Real As It Gets." Hell, I'm sure you even already know all the words to "Hate" and "Off That." And I bet you tell everyone that you hate "Young Forever," but you secretly rock it in your bedroom or your headphones when you think no one can hear you. But if I'm wrong, and you don't know all of those things, the add to cart button is right up there, buddy. 15 tracks total.

  • black double vinyl pressing
  • printed insert
  • original release year: 2009
  • music label: Roc Nation 2023
reviewed by Hires 10/2009
UPC: 075678957529


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed