Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Life Will See You Now (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Secretly CanadianSKU lp-8403

4th LP by Swedish indie pop songsmith
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $19.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 199 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Fourth studio album from Sweden's Jens Lekman. Life Will See You Now has been a labor of love for Lekman, having slowly sculpted the songs on the 10-tracker over a 4 year period. "The title came last second before deadline. I was panicking about that and I had a conversation about it with my girlfriend. She said 'just describe to me what the album is about' and I said 'well, it's about these people and it's like they're sitting in a waiting room waiting for life to start and then the nurse comes out and says "life will see you now"'. Then we looked at each other and smiled and that was that." Released by Secretly Canadian on limited orange colored vinyl with free MP3 download code.

  • orange colored vinyl pressing
  • digital download included
  • limited edition
  • music label: Secretly Canadian 2017
reviewed by Kurupt FM Intern 03/2017
UPC: 22618312


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed