Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

My Love Is Underground (12 Other House Tracks) Vinyl 3LP

Favorite RecordingsSKU dm-5437

deep and obscure 90's house cuts compiled
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $39.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 399 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

House Music All Night Long! Favorite Recordings teams up with Jeremy "Underground Paris" once again for another round of deep and obscure house cuts for the heads. Just like the first My Love Is Underground compilation, Jeremy digs deeper than most to pull out the not-so-obvious jams to make the diggers take notice and the dancers go nuts. Check the vibe with Groovestyle's jamming "Love," Sublevel 3's "Someway, Somehow," Groove Monster's "Think About It," Sanjay's "Untitled," and Instinct's "Mind Search."  Jeremy's deep rooted love for the 90's house and garage sound is obvious when you look at the track selection, making this a must for fans of the throwback underground sound. 12 tracks luxuriously spread over three LP's with detailed liner notes on each record in the gatefold sleeve.

  • triple LP compilation
  • gatefold sleeve
  • music label: Favorite Recordings 2015
reviewed by Citrus Maxima 03/2016
UPC: 75084484


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed