Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Joey Negro Presents The Soul Of Disco Vol.1 2CD

Z RecordsSKU cd-3631

soul drenched disco burners compiled
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $18.00
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 180 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Joey Negro has been slaying these disco compilations for years now (see his previously released comps Destination Boogie, Disco-Not-Disco with Sean P, Kings Of Disco with Dimitri From Paris, etc). Each time he selects a particular disco style and proceeds to compile only the choicest gems that manage to not only perk the ears of the most jaded collectors, but also have the dancefloor getting down in a serious way. For the fist volume of The Soul Of Disco, Joey rounds up 22 soul drenched disco burners of the rare to super-rare variety. Mr. Negro has made it easy for you (and your wallet!) and spread out these elite cuts over 2 loaded CDs. Includes full length disco joints, plus exclusive edits from Joey himself. Recommended.

  • music label: Z Records 2005
reviewed by snackmaster 08/2012
UPC: 31974216


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed