Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Remixed With Love Vol.3 Pt.2 Vinyl 2LP

Z RecordsSKU lp-10192a

masterful disco reworks sourced from the og masters, pt.2
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$27.95 Original Price$34.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 279 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Third installment of masterful remixes from Dave Lee aka Joey Negro! The veteran UK disco expert/DJ/producer hardly needs an introduction, but for uninitiated, Joey Negro has been responsible for some of the most influential disco compilations of the modern era (Disco Not DiscoDisco SpectrumUnder The InfluenceDestination Boogie, and Backstreet Brit-Funk to name a few). Now on Remixed With Love Volume 3, Lee has been given full access to the original masters of 80's classics and unclassics, allowing him to add his signature touch to a selection of top favorites.

"I can clearly remember in the 80s having fantasies about being a remixer and dreaming of tweaking my favourite songs and re-releasing them. I really never thought it would happen. The days when I receive the parts for some of these classic recordings are literally a dream come true." - Joey Negro

This is part two or the three part Remixed With Love Volume 3 series and features a impeccable collection of floor-filling tracks from Michael Wycoff, Mtume, Earth, Wind & Fire, LTD, Eddie Kendricks, and more, masterfully re-worked for a new lease on life on contemporary dance floors. 7 tracks in all. Recommended.

  • gatefold sleeve
  • music label: Z Records 2018
  • Remixed With Love Vol. 3 parts 1 and 3 also available
reviewed by 2-Bits 12/2018
UPC: 94789488


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed