Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Star Wars - The Empire Strikes Back Soundtrack (180g, Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

RSOSKU lp-8304

epic score to Episode V
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $29.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Impressive... most impressive. John Williams' score to The Empire Strikes Back returns to vinyl with a special 180 gram gold colored pressing! On Episode V, Williams is in full swing to soundtrack the Star Wars galaxy, kicking off with the iconic "Star Wars Main Theme" then masterfully setting the tone for battle on the ice planet Hoth, Luke Skywalker's advanced Jedi training, Millennium Falcon flights, and the epic lightsaber duel between Luke and Darth Vader. This limited edition 2016 pressing features fully restored sound from the original masters, and comes housed in gatefold booklet sleeve featuring several beautiful stills from the film. A must for the true Jedis out there!

  • gold colored vinyl
  • limited edition
  • restored sound from the original masters
  • gatefold booklet sleeve
  • music label: RSO 2016
reviewed by Nien Nunb 02/2017
UPC: 75559176


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed