Skip to content
  1. Checkout our Holiday Specials shop now
  2. 10% OFF 4 or MORE Records Everyday! details

With His Hot And Blue Guitar (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Sundazed MusicSKU lp-7369

country legend's debut back in print
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $29.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • πŸ“¦ Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • πŸ”ŠTracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

The man in black's debut album reissued! Originally released in 1957, Johnny Cash's With His Hot and Blue Guitar brought the scruff voiced country man to the lime light already showing his knack for songwriting with a few of his biggest cuts making the album. 'Cry, Cry, Cry', 'I Walk The Line', and 'Folsom Prison Blues' amongst many other timeless country tunes. This colored vinyl edition was pressed for Record Store Day Black Friday 2015 and is limited to 500 copies worldwide.

  • colored vinyl pressing
  • limited to 500 copies
  • RSD BLK FRI 2015 Exclusive
  • music label: Sundazed Music 2015
reviewed by Kanye Twitty 1/2016
UPC: 04200580


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed