Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

I'm Gone Vinyl 7"

Now-Again RecordsSKU fr-3568

afro-funk heat rock on 45
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $9.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 99 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Heat alert! Funk mastermind JJ Whitefield (Poets Of Rhythm, Whitefield Bros., Karl Hector) has brought together some of the tightest, most skilled musicians on the planet for the incredible Johnny! band. Witness pure dance rock fire as the band dive head first into hypnotic, fuzz-filled afro-funk, inspired by Ghanian rock and lost Zamrock gems of the past. Just peep the sound sample on "I'm Gone" - it's enough to melt your speakers! Instrumental on the flip, with digital download card included. Recommended.

  • limited edition of 1000
  • digital download card included
  • music label: Now-Again Records 2016
reviewed by Aloo Pye 12/2016
UPC: 43271816


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed